Kontakta oss

Urban Karlsson
VD
urban@starcenter.nu
036-17 39 31

Ingrid Bergman
Ekonomi
ingrid@starcenter.nu
036-17 39 39

Daniel Griffiths
Butikschef, Säljare
daniel@starcenter.nu
036-17 39 36

Anna Thunblom
Säljare
anna@starcenter.nu
036-17 39 34

Christer Eriksson
Säljare objekt
christer@starcenter.nu
036-17 39 33

Ajgyl Los
Säljare
ajgyl@starcenter.nu
036-17 39 35

Benny Andersson
Lagerchef
benny@starcenter.nu
036-17 39 38

Anna Hildingsson
Kitchenaid
anna.h@starcenter.nu
036-17 39 37

Skicka ett meddelande